=

GUMPERT + AIWAYS

Together, they have introduced a new era in the Chinese and German automobile industry – AIWAYS president Mr. Fu Qiang, and Roland Gumpert, as CPO of AIWAYS and CEO of GUMPERT AIWAYS. Located in Ingolstadt, at the heart of Germany's automotive industry, the company has now gone into serial production of the RG.

»We are certain that all of the other manufacturers will need to latch on to this concept. As I see it, it is currently the only version in which we will be able to provide emission-free vehicles for the future.« Roland Gumpert

Shared Vision

The company, founded in 2017 as a joint venture, is based on one common vision: to develop the world's first electrically-driven super sports car with racing performance and intelligent energy technology.

AIWAYS

Englisch: China’s AIWAYS, under the direction of President Fu Qiang and CTO Winter Wang has made it their mission to become the gold standard for the new generation of Chinese electro-mobility. They put particular emphasis on the connectivity, IT and interactivity of the new mobile era. This has led to a transformation, to a completely new feeling for vehicles. AIWAYS's IT roots lay the foundation for a perfect symbiosis. AIWAYS currently develops and produces their own vehicles in China.

The RG Newsletter — exclusive news

I hereby subscribe to the free newsletter with the latest information on the 2-way electric car. My data will not be passed on to third parties. By submitting this form, I have acknowledged the disclaimer regarding data protection. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time.

=

GUMPERT + AIWAYS

Gemeinsam haben sie eine neue Ära in der chinesischen und deutschen Automobilindustrie eingeläutet – AIWAYS Präsident Mr. Fu Qiang und Roland Gumpert als CPO und CEO von GUMPERT AIWAYS. Mit Sitz im automobilen Kerngebiet Ingolstadts stellt das Unternehmen nun den RG in Serie her.

»Wir sind sicher, dass alle anderen Firmen auf dieses Konzept aufspringen müssen. Das ist in meinen Augen aktuell die einzige Version, wie man in der Zukunft abgasfreie Autos bereitstellen kann.« Roland Gumpert

Gemeinsame Vision

Das als Joint Venture 2017 gegründete Unternehmen, basiert auf der gemeinsamen Vision: den weltweit ersten elektrisch angetriebenen Supersportwagen mit Racing Performance und intelligenter Energietechnologie zu entwickeln.

AIWAYS

Das chinesische Unternehmen AIWAYS, unter der Führung von Präsident Samuel Fu und CEO/CFO Gary Gu, hat es sich zur Mission gemacht, ein Gradmesser für die neue Generation der chinesischen Elektromobilität zu werden. Besonderen Wert legt man dabei auf die Konnektivität, IT und Interaktivität des neuen mobilen Zeitalters. Genau das führt zur Transformation in ein ganz neues Gefühl von Fahrzeugen. Die IT Wurzeln von AIWAYS ergeben dafür eine perfekte Symbiose. AIWAYS entwickelt und produziert heute selbst Fahrzeuge in China.

Der RG Newsletter — Exklusive News

Ich abonniere den kostenfreien Newsletter mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten rund um das 2Way electric car. Meine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit dem Absenden des Formulars habe ich die Hinweise zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen. Den Newsletter kann ich jederzeit abbestellen.