=

100% a driver's car

compact
design

Super­ sports­ car for a new era

Its appearance is that of a futuristic, technologically-inspired Coupé, the technology straight out of a race car. The RG is pure concentration on the next curve with everything focused for the driver - everything quickly viewed and available. With its sporty, minimalistic design, it lays the lines for the ultimate electric vehicle.

»One particular challenge was designing an electric super sports car without classic, iconic elements such as tailpipes.« Lorenz Loew, Designer

G-force display and steering wheel­ indicator

The Rapid Display is directly in the driver's line of sight: an overview of the speedometer, g-forces, battery levels, fuel cell recuperation and performance. The Comfort Display is conveniently located in the middle console and shows items such as navigation, media, climate control and other fundamental vehicle functions.

More Performance Knowledge

The RG Newsletter — exclusive news

I hereby subscribe to the free newsletter with the latest information on the 2-way electric car. My data will not be passed on to third parties. By submitting this form, I have acknowledged the disclaimer regarding data protection. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time.

=

100% Drivers car

Kompaktes
Design

Ein Super­sport­wagen der Neuzeit

Sein Aussehen ist das eines futuristisch-technisch inspirierten Coupés, die Technik die eines Rennfahrzeugs. Der RG ist die pure Konzentration auf die nächste Kurve, bei der alles auf den Fahrer ausgerichtet ist - schnell greifbar, schnell überblickbar. Sportlich minimalistisch designt folgt dieses der Linie der ultimativen elektrischen Fahrmaschine.

»Eine besondere Herausforderung war es, einen Elektro-Supersportwagen ohne die klassischen Ikonen, wie beispielsweise Auspuffrohre, zu designen.« Lorenz Loew, Designer

G-Force Display und Lenkrad­indikator

Im Rapid-Display, direkt in Fahrersicht, finden sich die Schnellinfos zu Tachometer, g-Kräften, Ladezustand der Batterie, Rekuperation und Leistung der Fuel-Cell. Das Komfort Display, in der der zum Fahrer geneigten Mittelkonsole, zeigt Funktionen wie Navigation, Media, Klima und weitere elementaren Einstellungen im Fahrzeug.

Mehr Performance Wissen

Der RG Newsletter — Exklusive News

Ich abonniere den kostenfreien Newsletter mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten rund um das 2Way electric car. Meine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit dem Absenden des Formulars habe ich die Hinweise zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen. Den Newsletter kann ich jederzeit abbestellen.