=

Performance

Pioneering spirit with tension

Pure German engineering at the edge of the impossible

Roland Gumpert combines today's most innovative, pioneering concepts. This new RG brings together electric and four wheel drive, a revolutionary energy concept, uncompromising sportiness and futuristic, technical design - a highly explosive mixture for the ultimate super sports car for the coming decade.

A pure driving machine for the new electrical generation

Four electric engines accelerate the vehicle from 0-60 in under 2.5 seconds. It glides along almost silently yet has uncontainable power in the motors which propel the vehicle forward with 300-600 kW. Braking power is enhanced with recuperation - the recovery and re-use of the original braking power. Pure driving dynamic – Made by Roland Gumpert.

RG - The electric super sports car with street-legal track performance

It sets benchmarks – and makes it feel like child's play. The RG is pioneering spirit, a stroke of genius and more than just a clever engineering idea. Its courageous, unique concept reinvigorates the automobile industry's inventive spirit and combines the proven and established with the possibilities of e-mobility, computing and energy technologies.

Roll cage and Carbon

The chassis, made using chrome molybdenum steel tubular design, ensures safety on par with any racing vehicle. The roll cage is firmly integrated and the carbon exterior-chassis's light weight provides even better track performance. These technologies allowed for a one-of-a-kind interplay between contrasts. The street and racetrack in one – It’s your split time!

2Way electric car

The RG doesn't stand still when the battery is empty. It is only the buffer between the 5 kW, methanol-driven fuel cell and the motors. The RG is ready to go again after a three-minute retanking of methanol. This opens up new opportunities in areas without a developed charging infrastructure. A concept for independence and real electrical mobility. More Energy Insights

The RG Newsletter — exclusive news

I hereby subscribe to the free newsletter with the latest information on the 2-way electric car. My data will not be passed on to third parties. By submitting this form, I have acknowledged the disclaimer regarding data protection. I can unsubscribe from this newsletter at any time.

=

Performance

Pioniergeist mit Spannung

Reine deutsche Ingenieurskunst im Grenzbereich des Machbaren

Roland Gumpert führt die derzeit wegweisendesten Konzepte zusammen. So treffen Elektroantrieb, Vierradantrieb, ein revolutionäres Energiekonzept, kompromisslose Sportlichkeit und ein futuristisch, technisches Design in diesem neuen RG zusammen - eine hochexplosive Mischung für den ultimativen Supersportwagen im neuen Jahrzehnt.

Eine pure Fahrmaschine der neuen elektrischen Generation

Vier Elektromotoren beschleunigen das Fahrzeug von 0-100 in unter 2,5 Sekunden. Das Fahren ist ein fast geräuschloses Gleiten, bei unbändiger Kraft aus den Motoren, die mit 300-600 kW den Vortrieb erzeugen. Die Bremswirkung wird durch die Rekuperation, bei der die Bremsenergie zurückgewonnen wird, zusätzlich verstärkt. Das ist Fahrdynamik pur – Made by Roland Gumpert.

RG – The electric supersportscar with streetlegal trackperformance

Er setzt Benchmarks – gefühlt ganz kinderleicht. Der RG ist Pioniergeist, Geniestück und mehr als eine clever-simple Ingenieursidee. Mit seinem mutigen und einzigartigen Konzept lässt er den Erfindergeist der automobilen Industrie wieder aufleben und verbindet Bewährtes mit den neuen Möglichkeiten der E-Mobility, Computer- und Energietechnologie.

Rollcage and Carbon

Das Chassis, bestehend aus Chrom-Molybdän-Stahl Gitterrohren, sorgt für rennstreckentaugliche Sicherheit. Der Überrollkäfig ist fest integriert. Das Außenchassis aus Carbon sorgt mit seiner Leichtigkeit für noch mehr Trackperformance. Mit dieser Technik gelang ein einzigartiges Wechselspiel zwischen den Kontrasten. Straße und Rennstrecke in einem – It’s your split time!

2Way-electric-car

Der RG bleibt nicht stehen, wenn die Batterie leer ist. Sie ist nur der Puffer zwischen der 5 kW starken, mit Methanol betriebenen, Fuel-Cell und den Motoren. Sobald das Fahrzeug, binnen drei Minuten, mit frischem Methanol betankt ist, geht es weiter. Das ergibt ganz neue Möglichkeiten für den Einsatz in Gegenden ohne Ladeinfrastruktur. Ein Konzept für Unabhängigkeit und echte elektrische Mobilität. Mehr Energie Insights

Der RG Newsletter — Exklusive News

Ich abonniere den kostenfreien Newsletter mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten rund um das 2Way electric car. Meine Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Mit dem Absenden des Formulars habe ich die Hinweise zum Datenschutz zur Kenntnis genommen. Den Newsletter kann ich jederzeit abbestellen.